All children are important to us.

Kia White 11th Grade and 9th R-Z 7115
Cheryl Lewis 10th Grade and 9th H-Q 7117
Judy Harrison 12th Grade and 9th A-G   7116

Counselors' Secretary 7118
Michelle Evans Graduation Coach 7114
 
 IPR and Report Card Schedule

2016-2017 IPR & Report Card dates

 

1st Nine Weeks

IPR -   Wednesday, September 14, 2016

End of 9W – Thursday, October 13, 2016

Report cards issued on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 

 

2nd Nine Weeks

IPR – Wednesday, November 16, 2016

End of 9W – Friday, January 6, 2017

Report cards issued on Thursday, January 12, 2017

 

 

3rd Nine Weeks

IPR – Wednesday, February 8, 2017

End of 9W – Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Report cards issued on Monday, March 20, 2017

 

 

4th Nine Weeks

IPR – Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Seniors last day Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Senior grades complete by Monday, May 8 by noon!

End of Session – Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Report cards mailed home on Friday, May 26, 2017

 
CLOSE