All children are important to us.

Day Date Opponent Home/Away JV/V Time
Saturday Feb. 6 DQ vs. Westlake Scrimmage Away JV. & V 11:00 & 1:00
Thursday Feb. 11 DQ. vs. Merryville Scrimmage Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Friday Feb. 20 Sulphur Jamboree Away V only TBA
Tuesday Feb. 23 DQ vs Grandlake Away V only 4:00-6:00
Thurs-Sat. Feb. 25-27 Westlake Tournament Away V only TBA
Tuesday Mar. 1 DQ vs. Merryville Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thurs-Sat. Mar. 3-5 DQ Tournament Home V only TBA
Tuesday Mar. 8 DQ vs. South Beau. Home JV & V 3:30 & 5:30
Thurs-Sat. Mar. 10-12 Leesville Tournament Away V only TBA
Tuesday Mar. 15 DQ vs Oakdale Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thurday-Sat. Mar. 17-19 Deridder/South Beau. Tourney Away V only TBA
Monday Mar. 21 DQ vs. Lake Arthur Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Wed. Mar. 23 DQ vs. Welsh Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Tuesday Mar. 29 DQ vs. Vinton Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thursday Mar. 31 DQ vs. Kinder Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Tuesday Apr. 5 DQ vs. Mamou Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thursday Apr. 7 DQ vs. Lake Arthur Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Monday Apr. 11 DQ vs. Welsh Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Friday Apr. 15 DQ vs. Rosepine Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thursday Apr. 14 DQ vs. Vinton Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Monday Apr. 18 DQ vs. Kinder Home JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Thursday Apr. 21 DQ vs. Mamou Away JV & V 4:00 & 6:00
Friday Apr. 22 DQ vs. East Beau. Away V only 4:30
Monday Apr. 25 DQ vs. Iowa Home V only 5:00
CLOSE