Learning, Choosing, Believing, Achieving

Fraser, Beth
Principal
beth.fraser@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5324 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Meche, Susan
Assistant Principal
susan.meche@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5341 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Baus, Jerry
Computer Service Technology
jerry.baus@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5328 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Bell, Catherine
Virtual Program Instructor
catherine.bell@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5340 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Carlile, Jeremy
Virtual Program Instructor
jeremy.carlile@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5338 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Darbonne, Angela
Virtual Program Clerk
angela.darbonne@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5337 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Edwards, Lindy
Secretary/Bookkeeper
lindy.edwards@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5322 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Limberis, Nick
Virtual Program Instructor
nick.limberis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5325 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Moras, Shane
Counselor
shane.moras@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5323 FAX: 217-4393
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Strasburg, Otto
Credit Recovery Coordinator
otto.strasburg@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5326 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Wilkinson, Mary
Virtual Program Instructor
mary.wilkinson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5339 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
Yancey, Bobbi
Talented Art Instructor
bobbi.yancey@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4390, 5335 FAX: 217-4391
Lake Charles-Boston Academy of Learning
1509 Enterprise Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-6327
CLOSE