All children are important to us.

Treme, Gerald
Principal
gerald.treme@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Powers, Paige
Assistant Principal
paige.powers@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Hetzler, Beth
Cafeteria Manager
elizabeth.hetzler@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 2 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Hines, Jill
Bookkeeper
jill.hines@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Miller, Toni
Secretary
toni.miller@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Parker, Kelly
Counselor
kelly.parker@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 3 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
Redd, Penny
Secretary
penny.redd@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4940, 1 FAX: 217-4941
Westwood Elementary
1900 Sampson St., Westlake LA 70669-4098
CLOSE