If I can dream it, I can achieve it.

Garrick, Debora
Principal
debora.garrick@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6052 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Doucet, Jeremy
Assistant Principal
jeremy.doucet@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6053 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Jacobs, Connie
Cafeteria Manager
connie.jacobs@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6058 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Larce, Machaela
Bookkeeper
machaela.larce@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6055 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Lemonier, Debbie
Counselor
debbie.lemonier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6056 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Lewis, Angela
RTI Interventionist
angela.lewis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6059 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Mitchell, Paula
Attendance Clerk/Secretary
paula.mitchell@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Perrodin, Kelli
Library
kelli.perrodin@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6057 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
Thomas, Lorranine
Attendance Clerk/Secretary
lorranine.thomas@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4750, 6054 FAX: 217-4751
Ralph Wilson Elementary
1400 Opelousas St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2464
CLOSE