All students will engage in meaningful learning.

Schooler, Pat
Principal
pat.schooler@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2853 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Reed, Stacie
Assistant Principal
stacie.reed2@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2856 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
,
Nurse

PH: 337-217-4670, 2862 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Anderson, Verna
Elementary Coach
verna.anderson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Andrews, Karen
Curriculum Coordinator
karen.andrews@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2866 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Derouen, Cristalle
Bookkeeper
cristalle.derouen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2858 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Espino, Alyson
Counselor
alyson.espino@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2861 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Gilley, Wade
Elementary Coach
louis.gilley@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Hoat, Erica
Head Start
erica.hoat@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2864 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Krammer, Amy
Secretary
amy.krammer@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2877 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Perry, Renae
Title I Technology
renae.perry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Thomas, Mary
Cafeteria Manager
mary.thomas@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2863 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
Tilbury, Patti
Secretary (HS-2nd)
patti.tilbury@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4670, 2859 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
,
Elementary Office (3rd-5th)

PH: 337-217-4670, 8 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
,
Elementary Conference Room (3rd-5th)

PH: 337-217-4670, 2874 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
,
Elementary Conference Room (HS-2nd)

PH: 337-217-4670, 2875 FAX: 217-4671
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
,
Elementary Office

PH: 337-217-4670, 7 FAX: 217-4672
J. I. Watson Elementary
201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
CLOSE