All children are important to us.

Matthews, Sandy
Principal
sandy.matthews@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 125 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Bertrand, Lori
Assistant Principal
lori.bertrand@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 113 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Deshotel, Crystal
Assistant Principal
crystal.deshotel@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 122 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Hamblen, Aimee
Counselor
aimee.hamblen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 110 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Nixon, Trina
Cafeteria Manager
trina.nixon@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 128 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Person, Raedonna
Counselor
raedonna.person@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 110 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Reeves, Tiffany
Secretary
tiffany.reeves@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 100 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Temple, Karla
Secretary
karla.temple@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 0 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
Walker, Karen H.
Bookkeeper
karen.walker2@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4870, 123 FAX: 217-4871
St. John Elementary
5566 Elliot Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605
CLOSE