All children are important to us.

Guillory, Martin
Principal
martin.guillory@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6452 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Cobian, Jose
Assistant Principal
jose.cobian@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6454 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Gauthier, Greg
Assistant Principal
gregory.gauthier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6453 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Washington, Tiffany
Literacy Administrator
tiffany.washington@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6469 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
,
Secretary/Counselor's Office

PH: 337-217-4830, 6458 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Antoine, Judy
Counselor
judy.antoine@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6458 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Bilbo, Ginetta
Secretary
ginetta.bilbo@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6456 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Cox, Shirley
Cafeteria Manager
shirley.cox@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6460 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Doga, Brian
Boys' Athletics
brian.doga@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6461 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Guillory, Angela
Curriculum Coordinator
angelam.guillory@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6455 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Gunter, Leslie
Band /Music Dept
leslie.gunter@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6463 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Hebert, Chad
Boys' Athletics
chad.hebert@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6461 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Henry, Sharde'
Girls' Athletics
sharde.henry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6462 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Lede, Karen
Bookkeeper
karen.lede@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6457 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Lemay, Melony
Librarian
melony.lemay@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6459 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Miller, Melissa
Girls' Athletics
melissa.miller@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6462 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
Nichols, Cherie
TABS
cherie.nichols@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4830, 6467 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
,
Nurse Station

PH: 337-217-4830, 6464 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
,
Student Phone

PH: 337-217-4830, 6465 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
,
Teachers' Lounge

PH: 337-217-4830, 6466 FAX: 217-4831
Oak Park Middle
2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
CLOSE