John F. Kennedy Elementary School will prepare ALL students for academic success.

Robinson, Dr. Dinah M.
Principal
dinah.robinson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6102 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
Carter, Madeline
Secretary
madeline.carter@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6104 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
Doucet, Linda
Cafeteria Manager
linda.doucet@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6107 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
Gay, Jowanna
Counselor
jowanna.gay@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6105 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
Thiery, Samantha
Secretary
samantha.thiery@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6103 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
Tolbert, Matilda
Library
matilda.tolbert@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4760, 6106 FAX: 217-4761
John F. Kennedy Elementary
2001 Russell St., Lake Charles LA 70601-8024
CLOSE