All children are important to us.

David, Joe
Principal
joseph.david@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1124 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Perkins, Vicki
Assistant Principal
vicki.perkins@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1125 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Bond, Jeremy
Boys' Coaches Office
jeremy.bond@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1131 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Courville, Lee
Secretary
lee.courville@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1122 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Davis, Doris
Secretary/Bookkeeper
doris.davis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1123 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Dickerson, Nadine
Instructional Coach
nadine.dickerson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1126 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Martinez, Tish
Librarian
tish.martinez@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1128 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Melancon, Judy
Girls' Coaches Office
judy.melancon@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1130 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
Turner, Terri
Cafeteria Manager
terri.turner@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1129 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
White, Ryan
Counselor
ryan.white@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4510, 1127 FAX: 217-4511
LeBlanc Middle
1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
CLOSE