Growing Leaders one Child at a Time, One Habit at a Time

LeDoux, Laura
Principal
laura.ledoux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1733 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Dowers, Kim
Assistant Principal
kim.dowers@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1732 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Alamond, Jenny
Secretary
jenny.alamond@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1734 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Anderson, Talicia
Library
talicia.anderson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1737 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Fruge, Becky
Cafeteria Manager
becky.fruge@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1738 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Fruge, Stephanie
Curriculum Coordinator
stephanie.fruge@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1742 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Morgan, Marian
Counselor
marian.morgan2@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1736 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
Stephens, Jackie
Bookkeeper
jackie.stephens@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4660, 1735 FAX: 217-4661
E. K. Key Elementary
1201 E Burton St., Sulphur LA 70663-1416
CLOSE