Excellence in Education Since 1910

LeBlanc, Michelle
Principal
michelle.leblanc@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1822 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
LeDoux, Hope
Assistant Principal
hope.ledoux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1823 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Anderson, Jeni
Librarian
jeni.anderson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1828 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Carlock, Lisa
School Nurse
lisa.carlock@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1834 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Derouen, Kim
Counselor
kim.derouen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1825 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Duhon, Kaci
Secretary
kaci.duhon@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1826 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Edwards, Holly
Extended Day Director
holly.edwards@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1830 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Floetenmeyer, Julie
Cafeteria Manager
julie.floetenmeyer@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1829 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Koonce, Carol
Bookkeeper
carol.koonce@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1827 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
Stroderd, Stephanie
Secretary
stephanie.stroderd@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4550, 1826 FAX: 217-4551
Frasch Elementary
540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
CLOSE