All children are important to us.

Alexander, Kuricheses
Principal
kuricheses.alexander@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5232 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Collins, Marlana
Assistant Principal
marlana.collins@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5233 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Ardie, Reynauda
Counselor
reynauda.ardie@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5236 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Bowman, Lisa
Financial Secretary
lisa.bowman@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5234 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Cunningham, Lauri
ESL Facilitator
lauri.cunningham@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Dorsey, Carmen
Secretary
carmen.dorsey@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5235 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Kyles, Ruby
Cafeteria Manager
ruby.kyles@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5238 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Manuel, Laura
Librarian
laura.manuel@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490, 5241 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Proana, Veronica
ESL Parent Support/Spanish Teacher
veronica.proana@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
Simmons, Ashley
Curriculum Coordinator
ashley.simmons@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4490 FAX: 217-4491
Fairview Elementary
3955 Gerstner Memorial Dr., Lake Charles LA 70607-9145
CLOSE