All children are important to us.

Savoy, Tim
Principal
tim.savoy@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6202 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Askew, Kashia
Assistant Principal
kashia.askew@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6203 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Brady, Melanie
Assistant Principal
melanie.brady@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6204 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Wallace, Marianne
Curriculum Coordinator
marianne.wallace@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6215 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Broussard, Randy
Extended Day
randy.broussard@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6214 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Collins, Chris
Counselor Pre-K-2nd
chris.collins@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6205 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Courville, Robin
Library
robin.courville@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6210 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Dronet, Liz
Counselor 3rd-5th
liz.dronet@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6206 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Hebert, Ellen
Attendance Secretary
ellen.hebert@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6208 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Nichols, Joyce
Cafeteria Manager
joyce.nichols@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6211 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Robin, Sophia
Bookkeeper
sophia.robin@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6207 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
Walker, Marcelle
Secretary
marcelle.walker@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4780, 6209 FAX: 217-4781
Gillis Elementary
916 Topsy Rd., Lake Charles LA 70611-9501
CLOSE