All children are important to us.

Shelton, Carol
Principal
carol.shelton@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5602 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Holder, Elizabeth
Assistant Principal
elizabeth.holder@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5603 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Allain, Cynthia
Secretary
cindy.allain@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5604 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Brady, Keitha
Nurse
keitha.brady@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5608 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Dunham, Linda
Library
linda.dunham@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5607 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Fontenot, Shelia
Cafeteria Manager
shelia.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5609 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Mothershed, Marla
Financial Secretary
marla.mothershed@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5605 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
Russell, Diana
Counselor
diana.russell@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4655, 5606 FAX: 217-4651
DeQuincy Elementary
1605 W. 4th Street, DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
CLOSE