All children are important to us.

Smith, Mildred
Principal
mildred.smith@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6753 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Cezair, Marlise
Curriculum Coordinator
marlise.cezair@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6763 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Steward, Mark
Assistant Principal
mark.steward@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6754 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Broussard, Danielle
Bookkeeper
danielle.broussard@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6756 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Citizen, Carolane
Cafeteria Manager
carolane.citizen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6760 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Hardy, Tracie
Secretary
tracie.hardy@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6755 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
Williams, Latoya
Counselor
latoya.williams@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4890, 6757 FAX: 217-4891
Combre-Fondel Elementary
2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
CLOSE