All children are important to us.

Crick, Lee
Principal
lee.crick@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2221 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Barrentine, Dielle
Assistant Principal
dielle.barrentine@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2224 FAX: 217-4443
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Baggett, Crystal
Counselor
crystal.baggett@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2226 FAX: 217-4442
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Domaingue, Julie
Counselor
julie.domaingue@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4442
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Dufresne, Matt
Boys' PE Dept
matt.dufresne@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2232 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Jones, Katherine
Cafeteria Manager
katherine.jones@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2234 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Malone, Allison
Attendance
allison.malone@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2225 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Menard, Beth
Counselors' Secretary
beth.menard@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Rozas, Melissa
Safe School Officer
melissa.rozas@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2230 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Thomas, Jesse
Girls' PE Dept
jesseann.thomas@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2231 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
White, Sara
Library
sara.white@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2229 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
Wilfer, Jessica
Bookkeeping
jessica.wilfer@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4440, 2222 FAX: 217-4441
Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
CLOSE