All children are important to us.

Baynes, Sam
Principal
sam.baynes@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7103 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Enright, Melissa
Assistant Principal
melissa.enright@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7108 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Norris, Odis
Assistant Principal
odis.norris@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7109 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Williams, Shanice
Assistant Principal
shanice.williams@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7107 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
DeVillier, Dr. Doug
University Program Coordinator
doug.devillier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7132 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Evans, Michelle
Graduation Coach
michelle.evans@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7114 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Gatewood, Adonis
Cafeteria Manager
adonis.gatewood@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7122 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Harless, Erin
Academic Director
erin.harless@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7112 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Harrison, Judy
Counselor
judy.harrison@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7116 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Hedgecock, Pam
Attendance Secretary
pam.hedgecock@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7105 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Holmes, La'Keem
Girls' Basketball Coach
lakeem.holmes@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7121 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Lewis, Cheryl
Counselor
cheryl.lewis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7117 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Lewis, Felicia
Internship
felicia.lewis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7127 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Parks, Angela
Principal's Secretary
angela.parks@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Perry, Nathaniel
Basketball
nathaniel.perry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7119 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Quinn, Neil
Band Director
neil.quinn@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7128 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Racca, Ivelynn
Counselors' Secretary
ivelynn.fuselier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7118 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Reed, Alison
Curriculum Coordinator
alison.reed@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7113 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Sonnier, Natonia
Financial Secretary
natonia.sonnier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7106 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Sullen, Jules
Head Football Coach
jules.sullen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7120 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Trahan, Renee
Principal's Secretary
renee.trahan@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7104 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
White, Kia
Counselor
kia.white@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7115 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
Woods, Barbara
Asst. Prin. Secretary
barbara.woods@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4960, 7110 FAX: 217-4961
LaGrange High
3420 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-1898
CLOSE