Learning, Choosing, Believing, Achieving

 
 
Otto Strasburg
Credit  Recovery Coordinator 
otto.strasburg@cpsb.org
Phone:  337-217-4390 , 5326
 
Angela Darbonne
Virtual Program Clerk
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5337
 
Shane Moras
Counselor
shane.moras@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5323 
 
Susan Meche
Assistant Principal
susan.meche@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5337
 
Catherine Bell
Instructor - Math
catherine.bell@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5340
 
Jeremy Carlile
Instructor - English
jeremy.carlile@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5338
 
Nick Limberis
Instructor - Science
nick.limberis@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5325
Mary Wilkinson
Instructor -  Social Studies
mary.wilkinson@cpsb.org
Phone: 337-217-4390 , 5339

CLOSE